I need a SUPER PAC

So, I just decided…I NEED A SUPER PAC!  If we’re going to get everything, or anything for that matter, done on this house then we need an unending supply of money.  Enter:  Pedersen for President SUPER PAC.  Hmmm…what would my party be?  Something that isn’t out there yet, right?  The Broke-Parent Party.  The BP Party, yeah, that’s it.  That works.  So there we have it:  instead of Romney or Obama, just donate it to me.  I’ll use it wiser and be just as selfish with it…

Broke-Parent Party:  Pedersen for President 2012.  🙂

Leave a Reply

